Reviews of Claimyr

Considering using Claimyr to dial the EDD for you?  Check out the reviews below to find out what people that have used Claimyr have to say.  Have you used Claimyr?  If so, scroll to the bottom of this page and tell us how it went. For our staff review of Claimyr click here.

Rating Average on a scale of 1 to 5

4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 30 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good3%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible3%

Claimyr reviews -what users say

Claimyr is a great service that works!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 29, 2021

Claimyr got me through and I was able to get my claim fixed. According to the EDD I was supposed to be transferred automatically to a new claim after the PEUC expired on Sept 4th. However, like most things EDD it didn’t happen automatically as they said it would. After speaking to a rep at EDD we were able to get my claim transferred over to the new claim and paying again. Thanks Claimyr.

Stacy

Claimyr got me though to EDD. My claim is fixed.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 15, 2021

I tried for weeks to get through to EDD. Dialing and dialing to no avail. I decided to give Claimyr a try and boy am I glad I did. Twenty minutes after signing up, I was on hold waiting to speak to EDD. The rep was able to fix my claim while I was on the phone and I should be getting paid in a couple of days.

Michelle B

Claimyr rocks! Worth every penny!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2021

I was supposed to certify Sunday. According to UI online account said I had no benefits left. This was not accurate. The system was prompting me to reopen my claim. This was also wrong. Claimyr got me through and I was able to speak with a specialist. While speaking with the specialist he was able to fix my claim and I was able to certify and get PAID. Thank you Claimyr.

Joe W

Claimyr delivers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

Claimyr delivers! After many failed attempts to reach the EDD, I decided to try Claimyr. I’m so happy I did. They got through to the EDD in less than 30 minutes. My issue required a specialist, so I had to hold and then get transferred. As luck would have it, the call dropped after waiting on hold nearly an hour. A short time later I got text message from Claimyr asking me how the call went. I let them know I got disconnected. They dialed me in again at no additional cost. I finally got to a specialist who fixed my claim. I got 8 weeks of back pay, so I’m thrilled. This is probably one of the best services I have used in a long time. It’s well worth the nominal cost. I will use it again if I have to call the EDD. I highly recommend Claimyr!

Sandy S

Claimyr saved me from financial devastation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 9, 2021

After weeks of endless calling with no answer this service connected me to the CA EDD in less than an hour. My first call was dropped right after an EDD agent got on the call. Claimyr sent me a text message follow-up asking if my call was satisfactory. I let them know what happened and they connected me again for free. Absolutely worth the money. If I have to call EDD again, it will use it again. I got my claim issue resolved and I should be getting paid in a day or two. So relieved I’m going to have some money coming in.

Philip

Invaluable service to get through to EDD

Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Claimyr is a timely and helpful service to get you through the EDD phone system to a live person. Well worth the money and so much faster and easier than manual dialing. In summary, if I had not used Claimyr and got to speak with a rep, I am sure my claim would still be in the pending pile waiting for someone to “look” at it.

Justin

Amazing service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Claimyr is amazing! I feel so fortunate to have found this service. I could not get through to EDD for weeks on end. No money coming in and I was stressed out to my limits. After signing up for the service I got a call back within an hour. Spoke to a nice EDD representative who fixed my claim in a few minutes. My pending certifications turned to paid before my eyes. Yea. Thank you Claimyr.

Olivia

Claimyr is a terrific service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2021

Been trying to get a hold of someone at EDD for weeks. Thought I’d give Claimyr a try. I got a call in less than an hour after I signed up. I was in hold for 30 minutes or so. The rep was very helpful and fixed by claim. I couldn’t be happier with the results! Claimyr is worth every penny. Next time I have to call EDD, I’m going straight to Claimyr and not messing around.

Pamela

I should have done Claimyr sooner.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

I have been trying to get through to EDD for weeks now. During some weeks, I called two or three days per week. I called intensely 3-4 hours non-stop for the days I devoted to calling I was frustrated and darn near defeated. I signed up for Claimyr and got through within an hour. After a relatively brief hold, (brief for EDD. It was 30 minutes) I got my claim fixed and am going to get paid in a couple of days. I highly recommend Claimyr. Well worth it. If I ever need to call EDD again I’m just going to use Claimyr from now on.

Ted

Claimyr works!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 9, 2021

Claimyr works like a charm. I have been trying to reach EDD for weeks. Dialing and dialing almost everyday. I have not received a benefit payment since April and bills have been piling up. Every time I certify, my claim status goes to pending. My boyfriend offered to help. I told him if he could get me through to EDD I would give him his favorite special treat. He signed me up for Claimyr. I thought he would be dialing manually like I had been doing, but if he has a better way, I’m all for it. In less than 30 minutes after signing-up with Claimyr we got a phone call from EDD and were on a hold line. After waiting on hold for 30 minutes, I spoke to an EDD representative who pushed my pending payments to paid. I was ecstatic. Such a stress reliever knowing I can finally pay my bills. I don’t know who had the bigger smile, me or my boyfriend.

Barbra

Claimyr works. A great service!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

I was nervous at first, I thought it might have been a scam but once I got a call back and I heard the hold music, a sense of relief came over me that all was okay. My first call was dropped after waiting on hold 40 minutes. After the disconnection I got a text from Claimyr asking if my issue was solved or did I need another call back. I informed them of what happened and they got me through again. This is a really nice touch. You can tell by their actions, Claimyr cares about providing a quality service. After another 30 minutes on hold, I finally spoke with someone who helped me fix my claim. Claimyr is a great services and worth every penny.

Paul

Claimyr got me through. Pending is now Paid

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

The EDD situation is such a cluster. I have been trying to call them for several weeks, but have not been able to get through. I can’t spend all day dialing and dialing. I signed up for Claimyr and they connected me to a hold line within 40 minutes of signing up. Of course, my call got disconnected after I waited for nearly an hour. Thankfully, Claimyr got me back through within a half hour. I finally got to speak to a Tier 2 and she got my 8 weeks of pending switched to paid. If you don’t want to beat yourself up dialing and dialing, fifteen bucks with Claimyr is the way to go! I will do it again if I have to call EDD again.

Trevor

I was skeptical, but now I'm a believer

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

I’m a skeptical of most things that sound good. Claimyr made it plan and simple. I didn’t like the idea of paying for calling a government agency. But after mulling it over a bit, I realized the money is not going to EDD, it’s going to a private company that is solving a problem. As a business owner myself, I’m sure their customer service people and other employees don’t work for free and need to get paid. Within 20 minutes of signing-up my phone rang and I said to myself “we’ll is this really going to work?” I answered the call and to my amazement is the was the EDD. After a 30 minute hold an EDD rep came on the line and she was able to fix my claim. I should be getting paid in a few days. If you want your sanity just sign-up for it. You’ll keep your peace of mind intact and get the job done.

Jack

Claimyr delivers on its promise

Rated 5 out of 5
June 24, 2021

Claimyr definitely works. I have been calling EDD since April almost everyday with no success. Last night I decided to do something different and try Claimyr. And boy am I glad I did. On the first call, Claimyr got me to the hold line in about 30 minutes. Then after waiting on hold for 40 minutes, EDD disconnected me. Fortunately, Claimyr guarantees that if your call gets disconnected they will replace it at no cost. On the next call I got to speak with a very helpful representative that was able to get my claim off of pending. I am delighted with my decision to use Claimyr and would use it again. Thank you.

Sylvia

Claimyr works. Take the express lane where there's no traffic

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

Using Claimyr is like taking the car-pool lane on the 405 Freeway at 4:30 pm on Friday when all the other lanes are stopped. My claim has been stuck on pending for several weeks and there has been nothing in the way of communication from EDD. For the past several weeks, it seems my job has been dialing and redialing the EDD. My fingers are numb. I have put countless hours into this annoying task and still could not get through to an agent. I decided to give Claimyr a try. To my amazement it not only worked, but by comparison to what I’d been doing it was so fast. Just thirty minutes after paying, my phone rang and I was on hold with EDD. I waited about 15 minutes for rep..he answered some questions then needed to transfer me.. to a Tier 2. Waited another half hour and the Tier 2 rep came on the line and and was able to fix my claim and he tells me the pending status will switch to paid in a couple of days. I am so glad I found this service. Using Claimyr is like going on the car-pool lane where there is no traffic and you can sail right on through.

Jasmine

The service is incredible

Rated 5 out of 5
June 22, 2021

This service is incredible. The first call I was connected to a representative in 22 minutes. Turns out I needed a Tier 2 specialist which the representative transferred me to. I was on hold another 30 minutes before the Tier 2 specialist came on the call. She was able to resolve my issue within 10 min, and said it would take 24-48 hours to see the payments come through. I hope this is true! Thank you Claimyr for the help, performed exactly as advertised and saved me hours and days of frustrating attempts to contact the EDD.

Stacy

Connected me to the wrong dept.

Rated 1 out of 5
June 21, 2021

After waiting 3 hrs they connected me to the wrong dept and I cant seem to find a number to let these people know that they did that. I`m very upset about this.

Michael R

Claimyr got me through and now I'm getting paid!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 20, 2021

Best $15 I spent in a long time! I have been trying for 6 weeks to get through to EDD with no success. So I signed up for Claimyr at 2pm. I got a call from EDD at 2:35pm. I was on hold with the music playing for 45 minutes. The first person I spoke with could not help me so she referred me to a claims specialist . I was on hold with music playing for another 35min. The claims specialist finally came on and reviewed my file. She not only re-started my payments again, but I was able to claim the last 4 weeks of back pay. All was completed by 4:00 pm. So glad to be done with EDD for at least a while. Thanks Claimyr.

Brandon

A great service that works!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 19, 2021

This service is the best! I have been trying to reach EDD for weeks. I signed up for Claimyr and am so glad I did. I got a call from the EDD in about 30 min, spoke with a representative, got transferred, got up on hold , then the call got dropped. Claimyr replaced the call at no charge. Save your time and reduce your aggravation, use this service. It’s a fair price, delivers on its promise and they provide great customer service. Yes, I got my claim fixed and now I’m going to get paid… finally.

Heather J

Satisified customer

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

My boyfriend has used Claimyr twice now to get through to a live person and he suggested I use it. It’s worth every penny. You still have to wait on hold once you are connected but they are able to connect you to a hold line rather than spend all day long redialing and trying to get through. After waiting on hold for forty five minutes, EDD dropped my call. Claimyr replaced the dropped call and connected me again and I was finally able to get my claim fixed. I will be using this again if I need to call EDD again.

Lori C

Have you used Claimyr? If so, share your experience so others can learn.